Monday May 7 / 2018

K-Pop megastars Monsta X make their way to CEPAC.

The thriving genre of K-Pop has brought us an amazing batch of talent including the South Korean boy dance group Monsta X. The seven member group is encompassed of SHOWNU, WONHO, MINHYUK, KIHYUN, HYUNGWON, JOOHEON and I.M.  Not only is the group packed with brilliant talent but they also have an amazing following of fans that we are excited to welcome to Cobb Energy Centre on July 25, 2018. Check out some of the group’s music here and we can't wait to see everyone at the soldout show!