News & Updates

The Ballet is Back!

Tuesday Jan. 30 / 2018

Atlanta Ballet moves in this week for the 2018 season opener, Don Quixote. 

More Info

Your New Favorite Podcast

Monday Jan. 22 / 2018

My Favorite Murder Live comes to Cobb Energy Centre this Saturday, January 27 for a SOLD OUT show!

More Info

Now you see it..

Tuesday Jan. 16 / 2018

This Sunday, master illusionist Jason Bishop will be here at Cobb Energy Centre!

More Info

This Week at Cobb Energy Centre!

Monday Jan. 8 / 2018

A huge congratulations are in order for EUnited Gaming for taking home the Smite World Championship this past weekend!

More Info

Happy New Year!

Wednesday Jan. 3 / 2018

Happy New Year! We're looking forward to a great year with lots of exciting shows. 

More Info

Welcome to our new website!

Thursday Nov. 2 / 2017

Welcome to the BRAND NEW Cobb Energy Centre website! We have a whole new look and feel, but our same easy to remember URL (cobbenergycentre.com).

More Info
DOAK_590x590.jpg

Tavis Smiley presents Death of A King - April 2, 2018

Tuesday Oct. 31 / 2017

Broadcaster And Best-selling Author Tavis Smiley Presents:  ‘Death Of A King: A Live Theatrical Experience’  Honoring The 50th Anniversary…

More Info
Dutchman-Thumb.jpg

Atlanta Opera presents brand new The Flying Dutchman in November

Thursday Sep. 28 / 2017

Opens The Opera’s Mainstage Season

More Info
MFM-Thumb.jpg

My Favorite Murder Live - January 27, 2018

Wednesday Sep. 27 / 2017

SOLD OUT!

More Info

Atlanta Ballet Announces 2017-18 Performance Season

Friday Mar. 17 / 2017

Artistic director Gennadi Nedvigin’s second season showcases Company’s artistry and athleticism with balanced mix of classic and innovative…

More Info