Saturday Oct. 19 / 2019

Rickey Smiley’s Comedy Explosion

with special guest Mark Curry

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday Oct. 20 / 2019

Marisela & Amanda Miguel

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday Oct. 21 / 2019

Incognito

40th Anniversary Tour featuring Maysa and Citrus Sun

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday Oct. 22 / 2019

Neil deGrasse Tyson

"Letters from an Astrophysicist"

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday Oct. 23 / 2019

The Science of Magic

An ArtsBridge Foundation Field Trip

Event Starts 10:15 AM
Thursday Oct. 24 / 2019

Peter Rabbit Tales

An ArtsBridge Foundation Field Trip

Event Starts 10:15 AM
Nov. 2 - 10 / 2019

La Cenerentola

The Atlanta Opera

Tuesday Nov. 12 / 2019

The Doobie Brothers

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Nov. 15 - 17 / 2019

Sesame Street Live

Let's Party!

Wednesday Nov. 20 / 2019

Straight No Chaser

The Open Bar Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday Nov. 21 / 2019

Mathemagic

An ArtsBridge Foundation Field Trip

Event Starts 10:15 AM
Saturday Nov. 23 / 2019

The Elf on the Shelf

A Christmas Musical

Event Starts 12:00 PM