Apr. 22 - May 9 / 2021

The 3 Penny Opera

The Atlanta Opera

Apr. 23 - May 8 / 2021

The 3 Penny Carmen

The Atlanta Opera

Saturday May 1 / 2021

Imagine Broadway

The Atlanta Opera

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Saturday May 8 / 2021

Concert for Unity

The Atlanta Opera

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Thursday June 10 / 2021

Daniel Habif

Inquebrantables World Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday July 28 / 2021

Maks & Val Live 2021

Cancelled

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday July 30 / 2021

Lindsey Stirling

The Artemis Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday Oct. 10 / 2021

Bert Kreischer

The Berty Boy World Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 14 / 2021

Bill Burr

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 21 / 2021

Justin Moore & Tracy Lawrence

The Late Nights & Longnecks Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday Oct. 23 / 2021

Rickey Smiley's Comedy Explosion

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday Nov. 18 / 2021

Scribble Showdown

2021 Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM