Blog

New menu items at CEPAC!

Monday May 21 / 2018

We're excited to annonce new and fresh house made menu items!

Read More

Introducing the 2018-2019 Signature Series...from edgy to elegant!

Monday May 14 / 2018

Get your tickets Friday at10 am for Cobb Energy Centre's 2018-2019 Signature Series. 

Read More

K-Pop megastars Monsta X make their way to CEPAC.

Monday May 7 / 2018

 Monsta X live at CEPAC on July 25, 2018!

Read More

Internet sensations The Piano Guys coming soon to the Cobb Energy Centre

Monday Apr. 30 / 2018

Don't miss The Piano Guys December 1st at 8:00 PM.  

Read More

The 10th Annual Georgia High School Musical Theatre Awards top five interesting facts...

Monday Apr. 23 / 2018

The 10th Annual Georgia High School Musical Theatre Awards top five interesting facts... 

Read More

The 10th Annual Georgia High School Musical Theatre Awards

Thursday Apr. 19 / 2018

Fashioned after Broadway’s Tony Awards, the Georgia High School Musical Theatre Awards – Shuler Hensley Awards celebrate excellence in high…

Read More

Atlanta Ballet returns next week with Tu Tu & More

Thursday Apr. 5 / 2018

In April, Atlanta Ballet presents three show-stopping works spotlighting the amazing spectrum of dance today.  Atlanta Ballet dancer Tara Lee…

Read More

February At A Glance

Monday Feb. 5 / 2018

With the Atlanta Opera and Atlanta Ballet back in the building, February is a don't miss month here at Cobb Energy Centre! 

Read More

The Ballet is Back!

Tuesday Jan. 30 / 2018

Atlanta Ballet moves in this week for the 2018 season opener, Don Quixote. 

Read More

Your New Favorite Podcast

Monday Jan. 22 / 2018

My Favorite Murder Live comes to Cobb Energy Centre this Saturday, January 27 for a SOLD OUT show!

Read More

Now you see it..

Tuesday Jan. 16 / 2018

This Sunday, master illusionist Jason Bishop will be here at Cobb Energy Centre!

Read More

This Week at Cobb Energy Centre!

Monday Jan. 8 / 2018

A huge congratulations are in order for EUnited Gaming for taking home the Smite World Championship this past weekend!

Read More