Friday Aug. 30 / 2019

The Adventure Zone

Become the Monster Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday Aug. 31 / 2019

My Brother, My Brother and Me

Become the Monster Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday Sep. 14 / 2019

Jim Jefferies

The Night Talker Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday Sep. 26 / 2019

Kevin James

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday Sep. 28 / 2019

Darci Lynne and Friends

Fresh Out of The Box

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 10 / 2019

Penn & Teller

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday Oct. 11 / 2019

Anjelah Johnson

Technically Not Stalking Tour...

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct. 12 / 2019

Rodney Carrington

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday Oct. 19 / 2019

Rickey Smiley’s Comedy Explosion

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday Dec. 7 / 2019

Nate Bargatze

A Good Problem to Have

Event Starts 7:30 PM