Friday June 29 / 2018

Lea Michele & Darren Criss

The LM/DC Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Monday July 2 / 2018

Wanna One World Tour

One: The World

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday July 8 / 2018

Beres Hammond

Love & Reggae

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Wednesday July 25 / 2018

2018 Monsta X World Tour

The Connect in US

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday July 27 / 2018

Bowzer's Rock 'n' Roll Party

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday Aug. 16 / 2018

ABBA The Concert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday Aug. 17 / 2018

Marisela y Amanda Miguel

Mentiras De Hierro Tour

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday Sep. 28 / 2018

Kansas

40th Anniversary Point of Know Return Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday Sep. 29 / 2018

Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday Oct. 5 / 2018

Danny Gokey

Hope Encounter Tour in partnership with World Vision with Tauren Wells and Riley Clemmons

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday Oct. 10 / 2018

Alice Cooper

A Paranormal Evening

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday Dec. 1 / 2018

The Piano Guys

Christmas Together

Event Starts 8:00 PM